School District of Shiocton - Shiocton, WI - Middle and High Schools Calendar http://www.shiocton.k12.wi.us/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=483939 School District of Shiocton - Shiocton, WI - Middle and High Schools Calendar en-us Summer Marching Camp - August 22, 2017 http://www.shiocton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=392726&memberid=813 All band students (grade 7-12) prepare the Homecoming Field Show.

]]> - Held at: Band Room
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 08:00:00
Summer Marching Camp - August 23, 2017 http://www.shiocton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=392727&memberid=813 All band students (grade 7-12) prepare the Homecoming Field Show.

]]> - Held at: Band Room
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 08:00:00
Summer Marching Camp - August 24, 2017 http://www.shiocton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=392728&memberid=813 All band students (grade 7-12) prepare the Homecoming Field Show.

]]> - Held at: Band Room
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 08:00:00
Picture Day - September 6, 2017 http://www.shiocton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=392494&memberid=813 Wed, 06 Sep 2017 06:00:00 7-12 Grade Staff Meeting - September 12, 2017 http://www.shiocton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=392672&memberid=813 Tue, 12 Sep 2017 07:00:00 7-12 Grade Staff Meeting - October 10, 2017 http://www.shiocton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=392673&memberid=813 Tue, 10 Oct 2017 07:00:00 PSAT - October 11, 2017 http://www.shiocton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=392528&memberid=813 Grade 11 PSAT - 20 students or less

]]>
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 08:00:00
7-12 Grade Staff Meeting - November 14, 2017 http://www.shiocton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=392674&memberid=813 Tue, 14 Nov 2017 07:00:00 7-12 Grade Staff Meeting - December 12, 2017 http://www.shiocton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=392675&memberid=813 Tue, 12 Dec 2017 07:00:00 7-12 Grade Staff Meeting - January 9, 2018 http://www.shiocton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=392676&memberid=813 Tue, 09 Jan 2018 07:00:00 All-Star Honors Band/Choir - January 20, 2018 http://www.shiocton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=392370&memberid=813 Sat, 20 Jan 2018 06:00:00 7-12 Grade Staff Meeting - February 13, 2018 http://www.shiocton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=392677&memberid=813 Tue, 13 Feb 2018 07:00:00 7-12 Grade Staff Meeting - March 13, 2018 http://www.shiocton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=392678&memberid=813 Tue, 13 Mar 2018 07:00:00 7-12 Grade Staff Meeting - April 10, 2018 http://www.shiocton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=392679&memberid=813 Tue, 10 Apr 2018 07:00:00 7-12 Grade Staff Meeting - May 8, 2018 http://www.shiocton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=392680&memberid=813 Tue, 08 May 2018 07:00:00 Senior Awards - May 16, 2018 http://www.shiocton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=392492&memberid=813 Wed, 16 May 2018 18:00:00 HS Awards Assembly - May 17, 2018 http://www.shiocton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=392493&memberid=813 Thu, 17 May 2018 08:50:00 HS Graduation - May 27, 2018 http://www.shiocton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=392491&memberid=813 Sun, 27 May 2018 11:30:00 8th grade Celebration - June 1, 2018 http://www.shiocton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=392490&memberid=813 Fri, 01 Jun 2018 10:00:00