School District of Shiocton - Shiocton, WI - Middle and High Schools Calendar //www.shiocton.k12.wi.us/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=483939 School District of Shiocton - Shiocton, WI - Middle and High Schools Calendar en-us Professional Development & Data Dig - August 22, 2018 //www.shiocton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=396004&memberid=813 K-12 staff will be engaged in professional development and/or a data dig.

]]>
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 07:30:00
7-12 Professional Development - August 23, 2018 //www.shiocton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=395950&memberid=813 Thu, 23 Aug 2018 07:30:00 MS Volleyball Parent Meeting - August 29, 2018 //www.shiocton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=395991&memberid=813 Held at: Shiocton Elementary School Gym Wed, 29 Aug 2018 15:30:00 NVCI - August 30, 2018 //www.shiocton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=396021&memberid=813 Thu, 30 Aug 2018 07:45:00 Back to School in-service with Mary Gerbig - August 30, 2018 //www.shiocton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=395989&memberid=813 ALL school/staff event so will need seating

]]>
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 09:30:00
SPED staff meeting - August 30, 2018 //www.shiocton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=396020&memberid=813 Thu, 30 Aug 2018 12:00:00 Homecoming - September 22, 2018 //www.shiocton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=395826&memberid=813 We will decorate after school on Friday 9/21/18 and hold the dance on Saturday 9/22/18.

]]>
Sat, 22 Sep 2018 20:00:00
Fall Choral Concert - October 29, 2018 //www.shiocton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=395471&memberid=813 Mon, 29 Oct 2018 19:00:00 Chili Dinner & Winter Concert - December 10, 2018 //www.shiocton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=395472&memberid=813 Mon, 10 Dec 2018 16:00:00 Concert Collage - March 26, 2019 //www.shiocton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=395473&memberid=813 Tue, 26 Mar 2019 19:00:00 Shiocton Showcase - May 17, 2019 //www.shiocton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=395474&memberid=813 Fri, 17 May 2019 19:00:00 Spring Concert - May 22, 2019 //www.shiocton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=395475&memberid=813 Wed, 22 May 2019 14:00:00